Thoughts from Crosstown Shootout

I went to the Crosstown shootout. I cheered for UC. UC lost. I was sad. Here are cool things about the game.

That's the Bearcat

That’s the Bearcat, if you can see it.

1. The Bearcat came in through the ceiling.

2. A guy won $10,000 for making more free throws than another guy.

3. It was loud. The student section is cool.

4. I was next to some Xavier fan who annoyed me.

Not cool things.

1. UC lost

2. UC couldn’t really shoot.

3. Xavier Won.

4. It was cold on my way home.

4 thoughts on “Thoughts from Crosstown Shootout

Leave a Reply

